Contact Us
For questions about the Greater Louisville Golden Retriever Club, please contact:
President:  Marynell Haas   grls.volunteer.11@gmail.com
Vice President:   Sharon Gretsinger  sharongrets@gmail.com
Secretary:   Kayla Foster   kayla.diane5@gmail.com
Treasurer:  Jenny Ford   Jlfsierra@aol.com
      
BOARD MEMBERS
Robin Schosser   jschosser@att.net
Melinda Miller   mwmiller@bellsouth.net
Marnie Terhune   marnie@dcr.net
Judy Sisk   jesisk622@gmail.com
Tammy Linck   tlinck86@gmail.com
*******************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************